Staff Directory

Download Directory PDF

Search
     


  page   
View All   -    Download CSV
First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhoneSchool/SiteDistrictRole
HollyAriAdministrative Assistanthari@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext. 401OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: SELPA
LaurelBaileyBehavior Specialistlbailey@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationClassified: Clearlake Creativity School
ChelseaBallewTeacher Assistantcballew@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
ErikaBarrishEducation Specialist - College & Career Readinessebarrish@lakecoe.org707-263-4103Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Educational Services
SherryBaumanSchool Psychologistsbauman@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Clearlake CreativityLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Clearlake Creativity School
JannieBenitezEnrollment Specialist IIjbenitez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 218HanceLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Development Admin.
TanyaBiasottiFamily Advocatetbiasotti@lakecoe.org707-994-2272 ext 2534OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
KathieBrownFamily Advocatekbrown@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 16OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
JamieBuckner-BridgesCoordinator - Teacher Developmentjbb@lakecoe.org707-262-4134HanceLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Educational Services
MichelleBuellAssistant Superintendent - Fiscal Servicesmichelleb@lakecoe.org707-262-4114Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
SajeanneBurgoyneSite Supervisorsburgoyne@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Preschool Staff
BrandiBurtnessAdministrative Assistantbburtness@lakecoe.org707-262-4185Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Educational Services
VilmaCalvillo-TejadaEnrollment Specialistvcalvillo@lakecoe.org707 263-4563 ext. 218HanceLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Development Admin.
AnnCastroFiscal Specialist IIIacastro@lakecoe.org707-262-4180Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
TamiCookEmployment Specialisttcook@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: SELPA
AngelCoppaQRIS Coachacoppa@lakecoe.org707-262-4160OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Care Planning Council/QRIS
NormaCromwellFiscal Specialistncromwell@lakecoe.org707-262-4126Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
AngelaCuellar-MarroquinCoordinator - Child Care Planning Council/QRISacuellar@lakecoe.org707-262-4162Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified Management: Child Care Planning Council/QRIS
RachelCumpstonSite Supervisorrcumpston@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Preschool Staff
AmyDaleSite Assistantadale@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
AmberDaughertyTeacher Assistantadaugherty@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
LindaDeBoltFingerprint Technicianldebolt@lakecoe.org707-262-4127Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary, Human Resources / Personnel
JohnnaDuvallSite Supervisorjduvall@lakecoe.org707-263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
LilliEdsonSchool Psychologistledson@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 x426Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Clearlake Creativity School
KayLynnErdmanTeacher/Instructor kerdman@lakecoe.org707-263-8918 x 261Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationCertificated: College & Career Readiness
BrockFalkenbergSuperintendent of Schoolsbfalkenberg@lakecoe.org707-262-4102Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Administration
TeresaFarrellInstructional Aide IItfarrell@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Clearlake Creativity School
CarliFauciTeacher Assistantcfauci@lakecoe.org707263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
TaraFaustinoTeacher Assistanttfaustino@lakecoe.org707-263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
MariaFortino McCuanFamily Advocatemmccuan@lakecoe.org707-994-0669OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
JuliaFranklinTeacherjfranklin@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Clearlake Creativity School
LauraGarciaSite Supervisorlaurag@lakecoe.org707-994-6447 ext 2930OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
Maria de la Luz (Marilu)GarciaQRIS Coachmgarcia@lakecoe.org707Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Care Planning Council/QRIS
Michael GarrisonOperations Technicianmgarrison@lakecoe.org707-262-4100Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Maintenance
VictoriaGarrisonFiscal Specialist III/District Rep.vgarrison@lakecoe.org707-262-4113Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
DoreenGilmoreHealthy Start Specialistdgilmore@lakecoe.orgOtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
CherylGravesAdministrative Assistantcherylg@lakecoe.org707-994-0669OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
MichelleGrebData Specialistmgreb@lakecoe.org707-262-4148Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Educational Services
MitziGrimleyFamily Advocatemgrimley@lakecoe.org707-994-0669OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
MaryGrossnerFiscal Specialist III/District Rep.mgrossner@lakecoe.org707-262-4112Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
BerdieGuerreroFamily Advocatebguerrero@lakecoe.org707-994-0669OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
MeganHandyDirector - Child Development Programsmhandy@lakecoe.org707 263-4563 ext 214OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Child Development Admin
LisaHartSite Supervisorlhart@lakecoe.org707-994-0669OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
TeresaHernandezSite Supervisorthernandez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Preschool Staff
SharonHjellaSenior Director - SELPAshjella@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: SELPA
JuanHuertaSystems Administratorjhuerta@lakecoe.org707-262-4165Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Information Technology, Business Office Staff
LauraHunnemeder-BergfeltFamily Advocatelhunnemeder@lakecoe.org707-994-0669OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
LauraJerniganFiscal Specialist IIljernigan@lakecoe.org707-262-4138Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
ShawnKealeyInstructional Aideskealey@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Clearlake Creativity School
PeterKelleyPBIS Coordinatorpkelley@lakecoe.org707-262-4183OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Hance
Victoria KursaTeacher Assistantvkursa@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
AshleyLa VelleFiscal Specialist IIIalavelle@lakecoe.org707-262-4138Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified:
PatriciaLangstonProgram Specialist/ASD Specialistplangston@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 406OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: SELPA/CCS
KarenLathamInstructional Aide IIklatham@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationClassified: Clearlake Creativity School
JessicaLearySite Supervisorjleary@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Preschool Staff
CynthiaLennersDeputy Superintendentclenners@lakecoe.org707-262-4152Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Educational Services
ShirleyLittletonSite Supervisor - Itinerantslittleton@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Preschool Staff
KendallLynnDirectorklynn@lakecoe.org707-262-4147Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified Management: Information Technology
RyanMahanDirector - Human Resources & Operationsrmahan@lakecoe.org707-262-4115Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Administration
DonnaMahonyTeacher Assistantdmahony@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
JamieMainFiscal Specialist IIIjmain@lakecoe.org707-262-4199Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
KatrinaMansellSite Supervisorkmansell@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Preschool Staff
WayneMartinIT Technician IIwmartin@lakecoe.org707-262-4166Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Information Technology
Dawn McAuleyTeacher Assistantdmcauley@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
RachelMichelTeacher Assistantrmichel@lakecoe.org707-263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
JoelMillerMaintenance Technician Leadjmiller@lakecoe.org707-262-4151Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Maintenance
RoxanneMorrisBehavior Specialistrmorris@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: SELPA/CCS
VenessaNegronProgram Assistant IIvnegron@lakecoe.org707-262-4182OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: PBIS
NoelleNeilsTeacher Assistantnneils@lakecoe.org707-263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
TraceyNewellOffice Managertnewell@lakecoe.org707-262-4102Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationConfidential: Administration
JanetNewellTeacherjnewell@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationCertificated: SELPA/CCS
LyndaNicholsSenior Director - School & District Supportlnichols@lakecoe.org707 262-4158Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated Management: Educational Services
DebbieOgulinFamily Advocatedogulin@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 11OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
YvonneOldburyProgram Assistant IIyoldbury@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 409Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
AngelinaPantaleonTeacher Assistantapantaleon@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
KelseyPearlTeam Leader - AmeriCorpskpearl@lakecoe.org707-262-4157Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationOther: AmeriCorps Admin
AlishaPikeTeacher Assistantapike@lakecoe.org707-263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
MariaPradoTeacher Assistantmprado@lakecoe.org707-263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
JessieRallsSite Supervisorjralls@lakecoe.org707-263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Preschool Staff
GilbertRangelAmeriCorps Directorgrangel@lakecoe.org707-262-4184Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: AmeriCorps Admin
MelissaReesePayroll & Benefits Specialistmreese@lakecoe.org707-262-4135Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
JoleenRentfroTeacherjrentfro@lakecoe.org707 995-9523Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Clearlake Creativity School
SallyRileyCliniciansriley@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: SELPA/CCS
JillRuzickaCoordinatorjruzicka@lakecoe.org707-262-4133Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified Management: Communications
Belinda SandersTeacher Assistantbsanders@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
AnaSantanaDirectorasantana@lakecoe.org707-289-4110OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
BonnieSchmidtFiscal Specialist IIIbschmidt@lakecoe.org707-262-4111Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
TerraSeifertFiscal Specialist IIItseifert@lakecoe.org707-262-4113Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
DeniseShannonAssistant Director - Fiscal Servicesdshannon@lakecoe.org707-262-4110Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified Management: Business Office Staff
KandeeStolesenHR Analystkandees@lakecoe.org707-262-4151Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary, Human Resources / Personnel
AprilStraitQRIS Coachastrait@lakecoe.org707-262-4164Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassifed: Child Care Planning Council/QRIS
JanieceStuckertChild Care Food Program Assistant IIIjstuckert@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 216Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Development Admin.
CarlySwatoshEducation Specialistcswatosh@lakecoe.org707-262-4163Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Educational Services
FreyaSylvesterSite Supervisorfsylvester@lakecoe.org707-263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
ShelleyTanPrincipal - CCSstan@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext. 404OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Clearlake Creativity School
Tina ThompsonSite Supervisortthompson@lakecoe.org707-263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
SlobodankaToshichTeacher Assistantstoshich@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
VanessaValimTeacher Assistant - Itinerantvvalim@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
DebbieWhiteCoordinator - Workability Programdwhite@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext. 416OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified Management: SELPA
ShelleyWilsonTeacher Assistantswilson@lakecoe.org707-263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
EmilyWoldAfter School Specialistewold@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
TracyYoungRehabilitation Specialisttyoung@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: SELPA/CCS
RobertYoungCoordinator - Emergency Preparedness & Special Projectsryoung@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext. 240Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified Management: Administration